Pioneer Elite Kuro Pro-151fd

Does this online site and deal look legitimate?
I want to buy a pioneer kuro and was looking for a good deal on the Elite PRO-151FD model.
I searched on google shopping and this site came up: http://www.txtonlinestores.com/servlet/the-28/Pioneer-PRO–dsh–151FD/Detail
that is the page with the TV on it.
This is the home page: http://www.txtonlinestores.com/servlet/StoreFront
So does this site look like it legitimately sells this tv? Or is it a hoax?
I found it on google shopping which is usually trustworthy. So what do you think?
I went there and look around and by the looks of it I would not trust it. This is what raised a red flag
1-. No where on the site that I could find what payment method they use.
2- They are new as of this year.
3- They do not have their own email address. They use Yahoo email.
4- The only thing I could find is that they are located in the UK.
|
|
Pioneer Elite Kuro PRO-151FD STAND New in Box $419.99 |
|
|
Pioneer Elite Kuro PRO-151FD 60″ 1080p HD Plasma Television $4,000.00 |
|
|
Elite Black 70 Pro-70x5fd Flat Panel 3d LED Hdtv $5,799.99 Product Features 69-1/2″ screen measured diagonally from corner to corner |
|
|
Pioneer Tabletop Stand for 50-Inch Monitor $36.34 [blank]… |
|
|
Elite Black 60 Pro-60x5fd Flat Panel 3d LED Hdtv – Pro-60x5fd $4,671.00 Elite Black 60″ PRO-60X5FD Flat Panel 3D LED HDTV – PRO60X5FD For years, the name Elite has been synonymous with the industry’s reference standard for the perfect television picture. Blacks so deep, they disappear into the bezel. Whites so bright, they burn your retina. And what seems like an infinite range of colors in between thanks to the addition of yellow pixels to the standard RGB pixels o… |
